Services

Dinner, seminars and wellness : Gastronomy and comfort

Image124Francoise and Marc share their evening meal with the hosts of passage. On preliminary reservation and with a minimum of 6 guests, you will taste regional specialities. For your stays in family, meals will be prepared on request in order to satisfy as well young people as most demanding.

L’Etape Fagnarde abounds in resources and flexibility. For a meeting with colleagues, a training seminar or a bridge tournament, the building makes it possible to accommodate to 10 people with collation and meal.

For your Wellbeing, the new Thermal baths of Spa accommodate you all the year with a broad choice of professional care. At the Etape Fagnarde, you have access to the sauna and will be able to profit from releasing massages.

P1020684

Leisure and activities: A lot of choices

What else does our little paradise have to offer? A playground, a pétanque court, a ping-pong table and a garden with terrace and deck chairs. Entertainment and relaxation guaranteed, with a refreshing drink in between. Upstairs, various board games are waiting for you. And not to forget: our comfortable lounge.

In the basement you will find our wellness centre with sauna* and possibility for massages. Our beauty salon is also new. For our wellness you need to book in advance.

Special offer: 15% discount on all our wellness prices.

Sports enthusiasts can also indulge themselves here: there are 8 tennis courts nearby, 6 km away is the ‘Royal Golf Club‘. If you are looking for action, you can skydive nearby or parachuting from an airplane. Or go karting on the Francorchamps circuit. But we also have some quieter activities on offer for you: the Thermal Baths of Spa, the municipal swimming pool (outdoor and indoor pool), pedal boats on Lake Warfaaz, horseback riding in one of the three riding schools, hiking in the High Fens. And in winter you can learn to ski on the modest ski slope of Spa. Or visit the Formula 1 race track of Francorchamps.

Services

Table d’hôtes, séminaires et wellness : Gastronomie et confort

Image124Françoise et Marc partagent leur repas du soir avec les hôtes de passage. Sur réservation préalable et avec un minimum de 6 convives, vous dégusterez des spécialités régionales. Pour vos séjours en famille, des repas sur mesure vous seront préparés afin de satisfaire tant les plus jeunes que les plus exigeants.

L’Etape Fagnarde regorge de ressources et de flexibilité. Pour une réunion de travail, un séminaire de formation ou un tournoi de bridge, les locaux permettent d’accueillir jusqu’à 10 personnes avec collation et repas.

Pour votre Bien-Être, les nouveaux Thermes de Spa vous accueillent toute l’année avec un large choix de soins professionnels. A l’Etape Fagnarde, vous avez accès au sauna et pourrez bénéficier de massages relaxants.

P1020684Loisirs : L’embarras du choix

Qu’est-ce que notre petit paradis a d’autre à offrir? Une aire de jeux, un terrain de pétanque, une table de ping-pong et un jardin avec terrasse et transats. Divertissement et détente garantis, avec une boisson rafraîchissante entre les deux. A l’étage, divers jeux de société vous attendent. Et sans oublier: notre salon confortable.

Au sous-sol, vous trouverez notre centre de bien-être avec sauna* et possibilité de massages. Notre salon de beauté est également nouveau. Pour notre bien-être, vous devez réserver à l’avance.

Offre spéciale: 15% de réduction sur tous nos tarifs bien-être.

Les amateurs de sport peuvent également s’y adonner: il y a 8 courts de tennis à proximité, à 6 km se trouve le ‘Royal Golf Club‘. Si vous cherchez de l’action, vous pouvez faire du parachutisme à proximité: parachutisme depuis un avion. Ou faites du karting sur le circuit de Francorchamps. Mais nous vous proposons également des activités plus calmes: les thermes de Spa, la piscine municipale (piscine extérieure et intérieure), pédalos sur le lac de Warfaaz, équitation dans l’une des trois écoles d’équitation, randonnées dans les Hautes Fagnes. Et en hiver, vous pouvez apprendre à skier sur la modeste piste de ski de Spa. Ou visitez le circuit de Formule 1 de Francorchamps.

P1030317-1P1030305-1P1030312-1P1030306-1DSC_7164etape f 008DSCN1322DCP_1298SAM_02741-1024x768SAM_0325SAM_0277SAM_0217SAM_0316P1020687P1020684P1020687Image118Image116P1020696-1