Cottage

The Cottage: just very “English”

Salle-à-manger For longer stays, Etape Fagnarde proposes a completely restored original caretaker’s lodge, equipped for 5 to 6 people. The hotel services are ensured there and the possibility of breakfast can be offered in option. Equipped with three bedrooms and two bathrooms, a comfortable living room, a kitchen completely equipped and a terrace, you will enjoy a stay of dream.

You can of course use all the facilities of our guesthouse: wellness*, garden, playground, beach volley, ping pong table and petanque court.

* Wellness. If you have reserved for this, you can also use our wellness facilities.

Inside the cottage: all is on the spot

SalonSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESThe cottage includes 2 sleeping areas on the first floor:

  • One double bedroom with separate beds and a roomy bathroom,
  • One suite including one triple room with two beds and a bed-settee plus a single room of and one bathroom,
  • A terrace facing south.

On the ground floor you find a entry hall, a toilet, a kitchen completely equipped (dishwasher, 4 electric plates, furnace, refrigerator, freezer…) as well as a comfortable living and dining room. All the rooms are equipped with a cable television and Internet connection by cable or WIFI.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSalle-à-mangerP1030262-1P1030260-1P1030257-1P1030249-1P1030245-1P1030252-1P1030224-1P1030264-1CuisineP1030277-1P1030296-1P1030281-1P1030285-1P1030223-1

Gîte

Le Gîte : un vrai « cottage à l’anglaise »

Salle-à-mangerPour des séjours prolongés ou en famille, l’Etape Fagnarde vous propose également son gîte, une ancienne conciergerie entièrement restaurée et prévue pour 5 à 6 personnes. Les services hôteliers y sont assurés et la possibilité de petit-déjeuner peut être offerte en option. Pourvue de trois chambres à coucher et de deux salles de bains, d’une confortable salle de séjour, d’une cuisine totalement équipée et d’une terrasse, vous savourerez un séjour de rêve.

Vous pouvez bien sûr utiliser toutes les installations de notre maison d’hôtes: bien-être*, jardin, aire de jeux, beach-volley, table de ping-pong et terrain de pétanque.

* Bien-être. Si vous avez réservé pour cela, vous pouvez également utiliser nos installations de bien-être.

Aménagement du gîte : tout est sur place

SalonSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESLe gîte se compose de deux unités de logement au premier étage :

  • Une chambre double avec lits séparés et une spacieuse salle de bain,
  • Un ensemble constitué d’une chambre pour 2 ou 3 personnes avec deux lits et un canapé-lit ainsi qu’une chambre d’une personne et une salle de bain,
  • Une Terrasse orientée plein sud.

Au rez-de-chaussée, une hall d’entrée, une toilette, la cuisine totalement équipée (lave-vaisselle, 4 plaques électriques,four, frigo, congélateur…) ainsi qu’une pièce de séjour regroupant salon et salle à manger. Toutes les chambres sont pourvues d’une télévision câblée ainsi que d’une connexion Internet par câble ou WIFI.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURESSalle-à-mangerP1030262-1P1030260-1P1030257-1P1030249-1P1030245-1P1030252-1P1030224-1P1030264-1CuisineP1030277-1P1030296-1P1030281-1P1030285-1